RWJF Selects four CHE Members for Parcitipation in Culture of Health Leadership Program

Four CHE Cook County Steering Committee members were selected to the inaugural Culture of Health Leaders program of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation. Maxx Boykin, Wesley Epplin, Lilian Jiménez, and Felipe Tendick-Matesanz are a part of the 40-person, 3-year, national leadership training initiative. Health & Medicine Policy Research Group, CHE Cook County, and AIDS Foundation of Chicago are the organizational foundation for the emerging team of leaders. Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle congratulated the team in a statement released September 12th. The application process for the prestigious national initiative was highly competitive, resulting in more than 1000 applications. Watch the team's 3-minute video which CHE Cook County submitted as part of the application.


CHE Cook County


Phone: 708-633-8314

Mail:    1603 W. Taylor Street, Chicago, IL, 60607

Subscribe for Updates

© 2016 by Collaborative for Health Equity Cook County
Proudly created with

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • YouTube App Icon